Monthly status as on October  2021

  • States - 12
  • Districts - 180
  • Branches - 1,563
  • Municipalities - 2,962
  • Villages - 19,439
  • Beneficiaries - 31,43,760
  • Staff - 3,190

Executive Committee

Bandhan Konnagar is governed by an excellent Board carrying rich years of practical experiences and insights. Present below are the profiles of the said-
Ms. Ambalika Das, President
Founder & Director, Green Reef Outsourcing Pvt. Ltd. & Marketing Manager in family confectionery business under the brand name of 'K.C.Das'.
Prof. Jayanta Biswas, Secretary
Faculty of General & Strategic Management, All India Management Association (AIMA), Training & Placement Co-ordinator at University of Calcutta and Mentor, Ideal Institute of Engineering, Kalyani.
Mr.Sanjay Mukherjee, Treasurer
Chartered Accountant & Cost Accountant by profession, rendering service at Labware Ltd. (software product company).
Mr. Ramsebak Bandyopadhyay, Member

Retd. IAS officer - He was the Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), Government of India.
Prof. Ashok Kumar Dutta

Member of North Eastern Council, First dean of IIT Kharagpur, Vinod Gupta School of Management. Director of Indian Institute of School Welfare and Business Management, Kolkata. Best remembered for setting up the IIM Shillong. He served as the first director at IIMS.
Dr.Smita Premchander, Member
Faculty, Microfinance Management Course, Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA) and Founder, Sampark, Bangalore.